Welcome to the [HSX] website!

Been Gaming since 2003

Community Driven Site

Gaming, Web Development, and Support

  

 
Main Menu
 
DFG
 Home
 Join our Clan
 [HSX] Roster
 BF3 Stats
 Forums
 News
 Downloads
 News Letter
 Video tutorials
 Supporters
 Uploads
 F.A.Q
· FAQ
· Docs
· Forums FAQ
 [HS] History
 PHP Nuke Tools
 WhoIS Lookup
 Site Map
 Write a Review
 Image Repo
 Logout
DFG
DFG DFG DFG

 
[HSX] Donations
 
DFG
Donation
This here is a combined total of what we need to keep us going each month.

0 %

Donate

End DateApr 01
Target$50.00
Below Target$50.00
CurrencyUSD

Donators This Month
DFG
DFG DFG DFG

 
 Search our Site
 
DFG DFG
DFG DFG DFG

 
Theme Management
 
DFG


DFG
DFG DFG DFG

 
Survey
 
DFG What is your favorite game to play ATM?

WarThunder
World of Tanks
H1Z1
MechWarrior Online
ARK
WarFace
SWTOR
BattleField serier
COD Series
Diablo
Armored Warfare



Results
Polls

Votes 750
Comments: 0
DFG
DFG DFG DFG

 
Honey Pot
 
DFG
Bots in the pot!
We have [1406] bots stopped!

DFG
DFG DFG DFG

     
DFG HeadShot Extreme :: View topic - Alienware Arena eSports Tournament


Search for at
HeadShot Extreme Advanced Search

Alienware Arena eSports Tournament
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view   Thank Post    HeadShot Extreme Forum Index -> General Chat
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
[HSX]dwpred18

Spammer
Spammer



Clan Leader


This user has donated to the clan.



  • » Show Info «


Status: dwpred18 is offline
PostPosted: Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:24 pm Post subject: World of Tanks Alienware Arena eSports Tournament Reply with quote

Tankers!

Ready to try your hand at a new competition? Take the challenge over to our friends at Alienware and show off your eSports prowess at Alienware Arena on May 11-12, 2013 for a chance to win part of a $1,500 prize pool! Registration is open now until 09:59 PDT (00:59 EDT the following day) on May 8, 2013.

Tournament Dates: May 11 – 12, 2013
Format: Double Elimination (64 Max-Teams)
Mode: 7v7, Best-of-Three
Prize Breakout:
1st Place Team: $700
2nd Place Team: $500
3rd Place Team: $300
Scheduled Matches (May 11 - 12)

Saturday, May 11
Winner: W / Loser: L

Round 1 (W1): 11:00 PDT (13:00 EDT)
Round 2 (W2 / L1): 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT)
Round 3 (W3 / L2): 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT)
Round 4 (W4 / L3): 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT)
Round 5 (W-Semi / L4): 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT)
Round 6 (W-Finals / L5): 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT)
Sunday, May 12
Winner: W / Loser: L

Round 7 (L6): 11:00 PDT (13:00 EDT)
Round 8 (L7): 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT)
Round 9 (Lcool: 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT)
Round 10 (L9): 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT)
Round 11 (L-Finals): 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) (Match Broadcasted)
Round 12 (Grand Finals): 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) (Match Broadcasted)
Loser Bracket finalist needs to beat the Winner Bracket finalist two Bo3 matches in a row to win, while the Winner Bracket finalist needs to win just one Bo3 to win.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
HeadShot Domain, Been in buisness for over 10 years...
[HSX]coRpSE

Top Dog
Top Dog
Nuke Dev / Coder
Nuke Dev / Coder



Clan Leader


This user has donated over $300 to the clan.

coRpSE
In-Game - GRID 2
Most Played:
This week: 37.9hrs.
Total played: 231hrs.


  



  • » Show Info «


Status: coRpSE is offline
PostPosted: Sun Apr 21, 2013 3:04 am Post subject: No icon Re: Alienware Arena eSports Tournament Reply with quote

Registered.

If your going to join in on this. Please follow these few instructions.

Register on this site:
Please login to see this link
Get registered or Log in


Once registered and logged in, go here:  http://www.alienwarearena.com/event/wot-na/view-team/35133/

and join onto our team.


Expand
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
HeadShot Domain, Been in buisness for over 10 years...
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic  Reply to topic   printer-friendly view   Thank Post HeadShot Extreme Forum Index ->  General Chat All times are UTC - 7 Hours [DST enabled]
Page 1 of 1
 


 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

Related topics
 Topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts New H1Z1 King of the Kill mode 0 coRpSE 499 Fri Apr 08, 2016 2:44 pm
coRpSE View latest post
No new posts The PVE mode in Armored Warfare 0 dwpred18 695 Thu Jan 08, 2015 5:14 pm
dwpred18 View latest post
No new posts WT Developers Answers Part 1 & 2 0 coRpSE 766 Thu Sep 11, 2014 8:29 pm
coRpSE View latest post
No new posts About the only place I could put this 5 Dias 1579 Fri Mar 08, 2013 3:19 am
coRpSE View latest post
No new posts Overlord's Blog, [WoT] New in WoT Digest. Part 1. 0 coRpSE 3519 Sat May 12, 2012 1:05 am
coRpSE View latest post
 




Powered By: phpBB © 2001 - 2008 phpBB Group
SimpleBlack V2 By: killigan
© DarkForge Graphics 2008 - 2009 All Rights Reserved

Googlepage: GooglePullerPage
DFG
DFG DFG DFG
Forums ©
Copyright © HeadShotDomain 2016 By: coRpSE
SimpleBlack V2 By: Killigan
Powered By: Evolution-Xtreme