● module mess [SOLVED]

Wed May 29, 2019 8:16 pm
NOOB!!!
47 Posts
Reputation: 192.1
anyone know whats going on here when i try to create a new module?

Expand
Wed May 29, 2019 8:18 pm
Clan Leader
Top Dog
Nuke Dev / Coder
2836 Posts
coRpSE
Currently Offline
Offline

Most Played:
This week: 40.6hrs.
Total Played: 231hrs.


  
Don't get much, huh?
Reputation: 7033.5
votes: 6
How are you trying to create a new module?
Details on what your trying to do would be helpful.
Wed May 29, 2019 8:19 pm
Original Poster
NOOB!!!
47 Posts
Reputation: 192.1
Expand


 
Wed May 29, 2019 8:20 pm
Original Poster
NOOB!!!
47 Posts
Reputation: 192.1
in the CP modules block


 
Wed May 29, 2019 8:21 pm
Original Poster
NOOB!!!
47 Posts
Reputation: 192.1
can ya jump on teamspeak in 15 mins


 
Wed May 29, 2019 8:22 pm
Clan Leader
Top Dog
Nuke Dev / Coder
2836 Posts
coRpSE
Currently Offline
Offline

Most Played:
This week: 40.6hrs.
Total Played: 231hrs.


  
Don't get much, huh?
Reputation: 7033.5
votes: 6
YourSite.com/admin.php?op=modules&area=block

That location?
If you have TS3, hop onto my TS3 and we can talk there. Its faster than the forums.


 
Wed May 29, 2019 8:24 pm
Original Poster
NOOB!!!
47 Posts
Reputation: 192.1
you still have my ts ip


 
Thu May 30, 2019 1:30 pm
Clan Leader
Top Dog
Nuke Dev / Coder
2836 Posts
coRpSE
Currently Offline
Offline

Most Played:
This week: 40.6hrs.
Total Played: 231hrs.


  
Don't get much, huh?
Reputation: 7033.5
votes: 6
Okay, this was solved. He was meaning the Module Block, which is the default Evo Navigation. There are some bugs with the system and I still hate it, everything from its location to find being somewhat hidden from within the ACP, to the lack of configurations. Till that gets a massive overhaul/upgrade, in my eyes its a POS system and I recommend Sommaire if you want configurability.

Yes, I am venting because it's annoying when some common sense things was not implemented and main features were left out or is broken and was not checked.


 
Forums ©