War of the Nations

249

Wed Feb 19, 2014 1:08 am
Clan Leader
Spammer
194 Posts
War of the Nations
 
Yesterday Tournaments Discuss on Forum





Tankers!

Here's your chance to pit nation against nation in a new tournament setting! Choose your favorite nation, form a five-player team, and fight for glory, honor and the opportunity to earn some Gold!

You and your team can pick between a tier V, tier VII or tier X tournament. Review the details below.

Registration Begins: Open Now!


Registration Ends: Friday, February 21, 10:00 PST (01:00 EST)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
War of the Nations

This information is intended as an overview only. Be sure to visit these links for complete rules and regulations, or any late-breaking updates:
Tournament Pages: tier V | tier VIII | tier X
Registrations: tier V | tier VIII | tier X
Discussion Forum

Team & Tier Limit Rules


Tier V Tournament

Tier VIII Tournament

Tier X Tournament

No more than five (5) members in each match with maximum eight (cool players per roster
All vehicles on a team must be from one nation (i.e., all German tanks, all French tanks)
Different maps will be used for each round, consisting of Siegfried Line, Ensk,
Prokhorovka, Murovanka, Himmelsdorf
Each battle will last 15 minutes
The Encounter battle mode will be used for this tournament

Total 25 tier points Total 40 tier points Total 50 tier points

Victory Conditions
Winner of each round will be determined as the first to three (3) victories on the given map

Schedule

The full schedule will be provided at the close of registration, once the final team count has been determined. Rounds will begin each day at the stated times. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!
Group Stage 1: February 21, 18:00 PST (21:00 EST)
Group Stage 2: February 22, 13:00 PST (16:00 EST)
Group Stage 3: February 22, 18:00 PST (21:00 EST)

Group Stage 3 Tiebreakers (if necessary): February 23, 13:00 PST (16:00 EST)
Quarter-finals: February 23, 18:00 PST (21:00 EST)

Semifinals: February 23, 19:20 PST (22:20 EST)
Finals & 3rd/4th Place: February 23, 20:40 PST (23:40 EST)

Prizes

The following prizes will be provided to each member of the respective winning team, including reserve members:
First Place: 25,000
Second Place: 15,000
Third Place: 10,000
Fourth Place: 5,000
5th-8th Place: 2,500
9th-12th Place: 1,000
Winner of each Group Stage: 300

ok post here tell me who wants to go in this and let me know before Friday thanks


[flash width=289 height=172:5b9ea9de1f]http://www.headshotdomain.net/images/banners/ltdan.swf[/flash:5b9ea9de1f]
Wed Feb 19, 2014 7:03 am
Clan Leader
No Life!!!
343 Posts
I'm Interested!


Expand
Thu Feb 20, 2014 1:37 am
Original Poster
Clan Leader
Spammer
194 Posts
Team: HXS password puppies to join the team i just made for this t8's need 6 more ppl at list 5 ppl


 
Forums ©