About Tomorrow's Live Stream

2

Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:26 am
Clan Leader
Top Dog
2630 Posts
coRpSE
In-Game
State of Decay 2

Most Played:
This week: 91.4hrs.
Total Played: 136hrs.
  
Tomorrow, I will be live streaming me working on the reCaptcha and other admin stuff that I built for the next release of the CMS. At the same time I will be answering questions, (if I can), and just a general BS session. I figured I would kill 2 birds with one stone because I like to get this figured out and finished and sent over to Lonestar.

The platform I will be working off of is not Evo Xtreme 3. I don't have those files yet for they are still in the process of being made. What I am doing is taking the current version, updating the files, then I get them over to Lonestar to take the changes I have made and implement them into the new system. If this stream goes well, then I will do it again.

Feel free to hop on my TS3 and join me in the "Broadcast Channel". All are welcomed. Also, you can chat right in Twitch and I will respond, (just note that there is a 10 - 30 second delay, pending on where you are. Hope to see you guys there.

Link to the stream:
Please login to see this link
Get registered or Log in


Live stream will start at 12PM EDT - 9AM PDT - 4PM UTC - 5PM BST
It will be live for a couple of hours.


Expand
Sat Mar 31, 2018 9:29 am
NOOB!!!
11 Posts
BÉÄÚTÝ
Currently Offline
Offline

Most Played:
This week: 40.6hrs.
Total Played: 143hrs.
  
Don't get much, huh?
Looking forward to watching the video! Have a great day coRpSE.  lachen


Expand
Sig Done By 0079 To Request A Sig Go To :
Please login to see this link
Get registered or Log in
Sat Mar 31, 2018 5:07 pm
Original Poster
Clan Leader
Top Dog
2630 Posts
coRpSE
In-Game
State of Decay 2

Most Played:
This week: 91.4hrs.
Total Played: 136hrs.
  
I will be continuing the stream on Monday at the same time. Feel free to come in with any of you questions. I will be picking up pretty much where I left off.


 
Forums ©