Military Parade Weekend

249

Thu May 09, 2013 1:14 am
Clan Leader
Spammer
194 Posts
Tankers!

In what is probably one of our largest weekend events to date, we're proud continue tipping our hat to our veterans during Military Appreciation Month. With so many discounts and bonuses, we're sure that every tanker will be able to spot something that piques their interest. This incredible special is only active over the weekend so be sure to take advantage of it while it lasts; good luck on the battlefield!

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) May 10, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) May 13, 2013

Military Parade Weekend

Bonuses

Experience for the First Victory of the Day
x2 Crew Experience for All Tier IX Tanks and Tier VII SPGs
Crew Experience for All Tier X Tanks and Tier VIII SPGs
50% Bonus Credit Income for All Non-Premium Tier VII Tanks
750 Bonus Experience for Every Confederate Medal Earned
Discounts

50% Credit Discount on Equipment
50% Gold and Credit Discount for all Consumables
50% Gold Discount on Garage Slots
50% Gold and Credit Discount for Crew Vehicle Training
50% Gold and Credit Discount for Crew Skill Retraining
50% Gold and Credit Discount for Camo and Emblems
Discounts for Premium Account
15% discount for one year (360 days)
15% discount for half a year (180 days)
Seven days for the price of three
Three days for the price one
30% Credit Discount for All Tier VIII Tanks and Tier VI SPGs
15% Gold Discount for All Tier VIII Premium Vehicles
50% Gold Discount for the Following Premium Vehicles
III  T-127
IV  Valentine II  
V  Matilda IV
V  Churchill III
III  FCM36 PaK40
IV  105 leFH18B2
V  Matilda Black Prince
III  Pz.Kpfw. S35 739 (f)
V  T-25
III  T-15
V  Ram II
V  T14
Forums ©