Mafia City H5
Select messages from # through # Forum FAQ
[/[Print]\]
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next  :| |:
HeadShot Extreme -> Fun Zone

#1: No icon Mafia City H5 Author: EmeraldDragonLocation: Vancouver, WA PostPosted: Thu Mar 25, 2021 11:04 am
    —
Hey CoRpSE! I know you wrote the "How to...play Mafia City H5a while back. Do you still play it? I just started playing the other week after reading your information page. (again) big grin lol Still learning how everything works. Got myself into a clan too.  big grin

#2: No icon Re: Mafia City H5 Author: [HSX]coRpSELocation: Back of your mind!!! PostPosted: Thu Mar 25, 2021 6:48 pm
    —
— EmeraldDragon wrote
Hey CoRpSE! I know you wrote the "How to...play Mafia City H5a while back. Do you still play it? I just started playing the other week after reading your information page. (again) big grin lol Still learning how everything works. Got myself into a clan too.  big grin

Yes, I still play Mafia City. What do you mean with the H5a after Mafia City? I just play Mafia City, I have two accounts, which one is a farm. I am in city 626 and go by the name ༺༒ςσЯρSΞ༒༻. If you view city 626 and look at grid 633:650 you will see my location. Granted, on the next city migration, myself and the 3 other mansions around me may move. We are looking for an English-speaking clan that meets are requirements. These guys are great, but, the translator in the game sucks, and my Japanese is non-existing. I know I need to update that page, but most of it I believe is still relevant, well, what I remember of the page. I have not been to it for a while. I am sure I have some things I may need to add and alter.

#3: No icon Re: Mafia City H5 Author: EmeraldDragonLocation: Vancouver, WA PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 8:14 am
    —
H5 is what I see on the main site.